Kisses

Today Kian was very snuggly, missing dad all day.

At one point he gave me a big kiss and I said, “I need to get LOTS of kisses, because in a few days we will be with Grammy Tina and she will steal them all!”

Kian thought about it and then said, “I will give her MOST of them, but I will take some and hide them in my underwear! She will never think to look there. Then I will take them out and give them to you!

Me: … *nosewrinkle*

Kian: Don’t worry, mom, I will wash them off in the sink and they will be mostly clean!

Greaaaat. Where does he come up with this stuff?

Leave a Reply

