Halloween Edition

Kian was Superman for Halloween. It involved a lot of hilarity.

Don’t worry mommy, I will protect you because I am Superman! If you see something too scary, you just tell me and I will punch it RIGHT IN THE FACE!

Oh, well I guess that one wasn’t so scary after all. (after all? really?)

And then everyone will see me and they won’t know I am Kian! They will say, “Wow, there is Superman!”

and then, when people did,

“See! I told you they knowed I was Superman.”

Leave a Reply

