Because Parents Are Always Right

My mom has been saying that I should write a book about my son for years now. Today she mentioned it again, and suggested a blog as a possible alternative, and since my dad has also made this suggestion on more than one occasion, I’m caving.

I am not sure what all this blog will be. I do know that having a better way to remember all the hilarious things Kian says as he grows is a good idea. Right now I use Facebook a lot, but that’s not very searchable or archive-able or anything. I might do some ‘looking back’ posts to try and snag some older things. I might end up talking about work, or laundry, or goodness knows what. But for now, here we are.

Leave a Reply

